our team

Meet the team behind Streetwise Coffee.
We’re here to help our franchisees deliver exceptional coffee and service, every time.

Jol.jpg

Jol Glover
Director

021 762 124
06 210 2257
jol@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

Luke.jpg

Luke Mullinger
Operations manager

027 337 3371
06 210 2150
luke@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

stace.jpg

stace cottrill
marketing

0275 305 616
marketing@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

Donna.jpg

Donna Ferrall
DIRECTOR / FRANCHISE SALES

027 552 2055
07 213 2848
donna@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

Ross.jpg

Ross LORENZEN-REED
operations co-ordinator

021 762 799
06 210 2515
ross@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

Rene.jpg

rene Greyling
administration

06 364 5733
admin@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

Ali.jpg

Alison Revell
office manager

021 440 892  
06 210 2258
ali@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

Claire.jpg

claire Corrigan
operations co-ordinator

021 762 772
06 210 2519
claire@streetwisecoffee.co.nz

Dave.jpg

dave Horton
warehouse manager

warehouse@streetwisecoffee.co.nz